Advancement Staff

 
The advancement office is here to help you with any questions that you have regarding Nightingale, whether it's about a special event, making a contribution, or just submitting a class note. We look forward to speaking with you soon!
 
Mary Richter
Director of Institutional Advancement
mrichter@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6505
 
Andrew Peterson
Fundraising Database Manager
apeterson@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6503
 
Amanda Goodwin
Director of Alumnae Relations
agoodwin@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6508
 
Kristin Morse
Director of Annual Giving
kmorse@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6506
 
Jessie Page '03
Advancement Associate
jpage@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6510
 
Katy Ritz
Development Officer
kritz@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6594
 
Nicki Sebastian
Director of Digital Communications
nsebastian@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6509
 
Susan Tilson
Director of Publications
stilson@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6785

Back to top