Scoreboard

Thursday, 01/18/2018
4:00PM Class VII and VIII B Basketball   Home
vs. Brearley School
Loss 22-23
Thursday, 01/11/2018
3:45PM Class VII and VIII B Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity School
Win 16-12
3:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Class VII and VIII A Basketball   Away
vs. Trinity School
Win 33-11
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Varsity Basketball  LE Away
Brearley Tournament Loss 29-32
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
  Varsity Squash  LE Home
vs. Brearley School
Loss 0-7
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Varsity Basketball  LE Away
Brearley Tournament Loss 29-32
3:30PM Class VII and VIII A Basketball   Home
vs. Spence School
Win 37-12
Monday, 12/18/2017
3:45PM Class VII and VIII A Basketball   Away
vs. Chapin School
Win 47-8
Monday, 12/11/2017
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Squash  LE Away
vs. Spence School
Loss 0-7
Friday, 12/01/2017
4:15PM - 6:15PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame
Loss 12-53
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
5:00PM Varsity Volleyball T Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
NYSAIS 1st Round.
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/26/2017
4:30PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII B Volleyball   Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Loss 0-3
4:15PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Chapin School
AAIS TOURNAMENT
Loss 0-2
3:30PM - 5:00PM Class VII and VIII A Volleyball   Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
4:15PM - 5:30PM Class V and VI Soccer   Home
vs. Chapin School
CANCELLED due to Weather. Dismissal at 4:30pm
Loss 0-1
Monday, 10/23/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
AAIS 1/4's Tournament- vs Chapin Loss 2-3
4:15PM - 5:45PM Class VII and VIII A Volleyball   Away
vs. Chapin School
Win 2-0
4:15PM - 6:00PM Class VII and VIII Soccer   Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Loss 0-3
Friday, 10/20/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Trinity School
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/19/2017
4:30PM Class VII and VIII A Volleyball   Home
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Fieldston School Ethical Culture
Loss 1-2
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Fieldston School
Loss 0-3
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Masters School
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Class V and VI Soccer   Away
vs. Chapin School
vs. Marymount School
vs. Spence School
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Round Robin
Win 3-0
Monday, 10/16/2017
5:15PM - 7:00PM Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
Loss 1-3
4:45PM - 6:00PM Class VII and VIII A Volleyball   Away
vs. Marymount School
Win 2-0
4:30PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Win 2-0
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Varsity Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Win 3-0
4:15PM - 6:00PM Class VII and VIII Soccer   Away
vs. Marymount School
Loss 1-3
3:45PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII B Volleyball   Away
vs. Marymount School
Loss 0-2
The Nightingale-Bamford School
20 East 92nd Street New York NY 10128
T: 212 289 5020
F: 212 876 1045
info@nightingale.org
powered by finalsite