Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/19/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Chapin School
Asphalt Green
Loss 8-18
Monday, 04/17/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Spence School
Loss 2-5
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Brearley School
Randall's #70
Loss 1-15
3:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Trevor Day School
Home Game
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Hewitt School
Win 5-2
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Marymount School
Carey Leeds Tennis Center
Win 3-2
3:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Friends Seminary
Win 15-14
Monday, 04/10/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Badminton   Away
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 5-2
Friday, 04/07/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Badminton   Away
vs. Spence School
Loss 1-6
Thursday, 04/06/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Badminton   Away
vs. Chapin School
Loss 0-7
Monday, 04/03/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Marymount School
Win 5-2
Monday, 02/13/2017
5:00PM - 7:00PM Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
AAIS Tournament
Loss 18-62
Friday, 02/10/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Chapin School
Loss 25-57
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
Loss 17-54
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Chapin School
Rescheduled Meet
Loss 46-48
3:45PM - 6:00PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Home
A game Win 20-18
Tuesday, 02/07/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Squash  LE Away
vs. Hewitt School
AAIS Tournament
Loss 1-6
Monday, 02/06/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Marymount School
Loss 29-61
4:00PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
A game only vs Chapin Win 32-11
Thursday, 02/02/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Loss 19-45
4:00PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
B Team Only vs Dalton Loss 12-13
Friday, 01/27/2017
4:15PM - 6:15PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Hewitt School
Win 39-29
Thursday, 01/26/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Class V and VI Basketball   Home
vs. Trevor Day School
Class V and Class VI @4:00. One game with multiple quarters played.
Loss 24-29
3:30PM - 6:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
A game Win 33-20
Monday, 01/23/2017
5:15PM - 6:45PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Friends Seminary
Win 29-26
3:45PM - 5:00PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Home
A Team Only vs Friends Win 21-20
Friday, 01/20/2017
5:15PM - 7:30PM Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Brearley School
Loss 35-57
3:45PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
A Team Only vs Brearley Loss 19-31
3:30PM - 5:30PM Class V and VI Basketball   Home
vs. Brearley School
ClassV @3:30 and ClassVI @4:30
Win 19-14
Thursday, 01/19/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
B Team Only vs Brearley Loss 14-40
The Nightingale-Bamford School
20 East 92nd Street New York NY 10128
T: 212 289 5020
F: 212 876 1045
info@nightingale.org
powered by finalsite