Scoreboard

Wednesday, 02/08/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
Loss 17-54
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Chapin School
Rescheduled Meet
Loss 46-48
3:45PM - 6:00PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Home
A game Win 20-18
Tuesday, 02/07/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Squash  LE Away
vs. Hewitt School
AAIS Tournament
Loss 1-6
Monday, 02/06/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Marymount School
Loss 29-61
4:00PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
A game only vs Chapin Win 32-11
Thursday, 02/02/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Loss 19-45
4:00PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
B Team Only vs Dalton Loss 12-13
Thursday, 01/26/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Class V and VI Basketball   Home
vs. Trevor Day School
Class V and Class VI @4:00. One game with multiple quarters played.
Loss 24-29
3:30PM - 6:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
A game Win 33-20
Monday, 01/23/2017
5:15PM - 6:45PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Friends Seminary
Win 29-26
3:45PM - 5:00PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Home
A Team Only vs Friends Win 21-20
Friday, 01/20/2017
5:15PM - 7:30PM Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Brearley School
Loss 35-57
3:45PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
A Team Only vs Brearley Loss 19-31
3:30PM - 5:30PM Class V and VI Basketball   Home
vs. Brearley School
ClassV @3:30 and ClassVI @4:30
Win 19-14
Thursday, 01/19/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
B Team Only vs Brearley Loss 14-40
Tuesday, 01/17/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
vs. Spence School - 91 Street
ATeam Only vs Spence
Win 19-15
4:00PM - 6:00PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Away
B Team Only vs Trevor Win 21-14
Thursday, 01/12/2017
4:15PM - 6:30PM Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Spence School
Loss 38-40
Wednesday, 01/11/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Win 60-34
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Home
A Only vs Riverdale Loss 14-24
Monday, 01/09/2017
4:45PM - 6:15PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Leman Manhattan Prep
Loss 40-46
Thursday, 12/15/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Spence School
Win 51-36
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
Brearley Holiday Tournament Loss 19-27
3:45PM - 6:00PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Home
A game Win 34-17
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
4:00PM - 5:30PM Class VII and VIII Basketball   Home
One team Only vs Dalton Win 36-6
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Brearley Holiday Tournament
Loss 24-62
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart
Loss 15-55
Friday, 12/02/2016
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame
Loss 26-56
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
4:15PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart School
Loss 13-43
The Nightingale-Bamford School
20 East 92nd Street New York NY 10128
T: 212 289 5020
F: 212 876 1045
info@nightingale.org
powered by finalsite