Coaches and Staff 

Winter 2017–2018


VARSITY BASKETBALL

Aleks Radovich
aradovich@nightingale.org
Eric Almonte
ealmonte@nightingale.org

VII/VIII BASKETBALL

A Team
Andrei Lloyd
alloyd@nightingale.org
Eileen Saguirer
esaguirer@nightingale.org

B Team

Michelle Cocchiaro
mcocchiaro@nightingale.org
Biviana Reyes
breyes@nightingale.org

V/VI BASKETBALL

Karolina Gorna
kgorna@nightingale.org
Lisa Reda
lreda@nightingale.org

VARSITY INDOOR TRACK

Dean Gavindane
dgavindane@nightingale.org 
Sid Howard
showard@nightingale.org
Yusuf Jeffers
yjeffers@nightingale.org

MS WINTER TRACK CLUB

Asteria Howard
ahoward@nightingale.org
Hallie Nicoll
hnicoll@nightingale.org

VARSITY SQUASH

Dana Betts
dbetts@nightingale.org

VARSITY SWIMMING

Brendan Fee
bfee@nightingale.org
Maggie Ward
mward@nightingale.org

MS SWIMMING

Brendan Fee
bfee@nightingale.org
Heather Beveridge
hbeveridge@nightingale.org
Pam Charles
pcharles@nightingale.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Chloe Grimes
cgrimes@nightingale.org

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 11/29/2017
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Fieldston School Ethical Culture
more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
  Varsity Squash
  vs. Chapin School
more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
Varsity Swimming
  Relay Carnival
more info
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Notre Dame
more info
The Nightingale-Bamford School
20 East 92nd Street New York NY 10128
T: 212 289 5020
F: 212 876 1045
info@nightingale.org
powered by finalsite