Coaches and Staff 

Fall 2017


VARSITY CROSS COUNTRY

Chimé Wangdu
cwangdu@nightingale.org
Dean Gavindane
dgavindane@nightingale.org 

VII/VIII CROSS COUNTRY

Hallie Nicoll
hnicoll@nightingale.org
Sasha Whittle
swhittle@nightingale.org

V/VI CROSS COUNTRY

Asteria Howard
ahoward@nightingale.org
Sid Howard
showard@nightingale.org

VARSITY SOCCER

Lisa Reda
lreda@nightingale.org
Caroline Verna
cverna@nightingale.org

VII/VIII SOCCER

Karolina Gorna
kgorna@nightingale.org
Diego Cisneros
dcisneros@nightingale.org
Michael John
mjohn@nightingale.org

V/VI SOCCER

Laura Donaldson
ldonaldson@nightingale.org
Pam Charles
pcharles@nightingale.org

VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

Hugo Montesinos
hmontesinos@nightingale.org
Claudia Marmolejo
cmarmolejo@nightingale.org

JV VOLLEYBALL

Eileen Saguirer
esaguirer@nightingale.org
Aabye-Gayle Francis
afrancis@nightingale.org

VII/VIII VOLLEYBALL A

Hugo Montesinos
hmontesinos@nightingale.org
Lisa Campbell
lcampbell@nightingale.org

VII/VIII VOLLEYBALL B

Michelle Cocchiaro
mcocchiaro@nightingale.org 
Eric Almonte
ealmonte@nightingale.org

V/VI VOLLEYBALL

Jeanne Finnigan-John
jfjohn@nightingale.org
Rosanne Quinn 
rquinn@nightingale.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Chloe Grimes
E-mail: 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 09/25/2017
Junior Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Riverdale Country School
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Riverdale Country School
more info
Varsity Soccer
  vs. Friends Seminary
more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
Class VII and VIII A Volleyball
  vs. Trinity School
more info
Class VII and VIII B Volleyball
  vs. Trinity School
more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
Varsity Soccer
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
more info
Varsity Cross Country
  AAIS Meet
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
more info
The Nightingale-Bamford School
20 East 92nd Street New York NY 10128
T: 212 289 5020
F: 212 876 1045
info@nightingale.org
powered by finalsite