Coaches and Staff

Fall 2018

Varsity Cross Country

Chimé Wangdu
cwangdu@nightingale.org
Steve Mucchetti
smucchetti@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Cross Country

Steve Mucchetti
smucchetti@nightingale.org
Hallie Nicoll
hnicoll@nightingale.org
LaCandice Sanders
lsanders@nightingale.org

V/VI Cross Country

Asteria Howard
ahoward@nightingale.org
Sid Howard
showard@nightingale.org
Steve Mucchetti
smucchetti@nightingale.org

Varsity Soccer

Lisa Reda
lreda@nightingale.org
Andrew Peterson
apeterson@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Soccer

Molly Grew
mgrew@nightingale.org
Michael John
mjohn@nightingale.org

V/VI Soccer

Pam Charles
pcharles@nightingale.org
Laura Donaldson
ldonaldson@nightingale.org

Varsity Volleyball

Hugo Montesinos
hmontesinos@nightingale.org
Claudia Marmolejo
cmarmolejo@nightingale.org

JV Volleyball

Eileen Saguirer
esaguirer@nightingale.org
Aabye-Gayle Francis
afrancis@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Volleyball

Hugo Montesinos
hmontesinos@nightingale.org
Lisa Campbell
lcampbell@nightingale.org
Michelle Cocchiaro
mcocchiaro@nightingale.org 
Eric Almonte
ealmonte@nightingale.org

V/VI Volleyball

Jeanne Finnigan-John
jfjohn@nightingale.org
Rosanne Quinn 
rquinn@nightingale.org

Athletic Trainer

Chloe Grimes
E-mail: cgrimes@nightingale.org

Athletics Hotline

For game day location information and updates, call the athletics department hotline at 212-933-6720. The hotline is updated daily with the athletics schedule and provides information on any game location changes or cancellations.