Coaches and Staff

Spring 2019

Varsity Badminton

Xun Wang
xuwang@nightingale.org
Chimé Wangdu
cwangdu@nightingale.org

Varsity Lacrosse

Molly Grew
mgrew@nightingale.org
Eddie Montenegro
emontenegro@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Lacrosse

RJ Sonbeek
rsonbeek@nightingale.org
Brendan Fee
bfee@nightingale.org

Varsity Softball

Lisa Campbell
lcampbell@nightingale.org
Eileen Saguirer
esaguirer@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Softball

Michelle Cocchiaro
mcocchiaro@nightingale.org
Jah-Leah Ellis
jellis@nightingale.org

V/VI Softball

Jeanne Finnigan-John
jfjohn@nightingale.org
Claire Lulow
clulow@nightingale.org
Andrei Lloyd
alloyd@nightingale.org

Varsity Tennis

Aila Main
amain@nightingale.org
Lauren Reid
lreid@nightingale.org

Varsity Track and Field

Yusuf Jeffers
yjeffers@nightingale.org
Sid Howard
showard@nightingale.org
LaCandice Sanders
lsanders@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Track and Field

Eric Almonte
ealmonte@nightingale.org
Simone Cooper
scooper@nightingale.org
Hallie Nicoll
hnicoll@nightingale.org

V/VI Track and Field

Asteria Howard
ahoward@nightingale.org
Rosanne Quinn
rquinn@nightingale.org
Neiko Hicks
nhicks@nightingale.org

Athletic Trainer

Chloe Grimes
cgrimes@nightingale.org

 

Athletics Hotline

For game day location information and updates, call the athletics department hotline at 212-933-6720. The hotline is updated daily with the athletics schedule and provides information on any game location changes or cancellations.