Coaches and Staff

Winter 2018–2019

Varsity Basketball

Aleks Radovich
aradovich@nightingale.org
Eric Almonte
ealmonte@nightingale.org
LaCandice Sanders
lsanders@nightingale.org

JV Basketball

Mandy Cecil
acecil@nightingale.org
Molly Grew
mgrew@nightingale.org
Nikki Vivion
nvivion@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Basketball

Andrei Lloyd
alloyd@nightingale.org
Eileen Saguirer
esaguirer@nightingale.org
Wesley Pratt
wpratt@nightingale.org

V/VI Basketball

Michael John
mjohn@nightingale.org
Lisa Reda
lreda@nightingale.org

Varsity Indoor Track

Steve Mucchetti
smucchetti@nightingale.org 
Sid Howard
showard@nightingale.org
Yusuf Jeffers
yjeffers@nightingale.org

MS Winter Track Club

Asteria Howard
ahoward@nightingale.org
Garvey Moore
gmoore@nightingale.org
Hallie Nicoll
hnicoll@nightingale.org

Varsity Squash

Dana Betts
dbetts@nightingale.org

Varsity Swimming

Brendan Fee
bfee@nightingale.org
Maggie Ward
mward@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Swimming

Brendan Fee
bfee@nightingale.org
Jose Carrasco Soto
jsoto@nightingale.org

V/VI Swimming

Heather Beveridge
hbeveridge@nightingale.org
Pam Charles
pcharles@nightingale.org

Athletic Trainer

Chloe Grimes
cgrimes@nightingale.org

 

Athletics Hotline

For game day location information and updates, call the athletics department hotline at 212-933-6720. The hotline is updated daily with the athletics schedule and provides information on any game location changes or cancellations.