Coaches and Staff

Spring 2018

Varsity Badminton

Chimé Wangdu
cwangdu@nightingale.org
Xun Wang
xwang@nightingale.org

Varsity Lacrosse

Molly Grew
mgrew@nightingale.org
Mollie Gillespie
mgillespie@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Lacrosse

RJ Sonbeek
rsonbeek@nightingale.org
Sam Dias
Brendan Fee
bfee@nightingale.org

Varsity Softball

Lisa Campbell
lcampbell@nightingale.org
Eileen Saguirer
esaguirer@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Softball

Michelle Cocchiaro
mcocchiaro@nightingale.org
Jah-Leah Ellis
jellis@nightingale.org

V/VI Softball

Jeanne Finnigan-John
jfjohn@nightingale.org
Andrei Lloyd
alloyd@nightingale.org

Varsity Tennis

Robbie Frischling-Sosman
rfrischlingsosman@nightingale.org

Varsity Track and Field

Yusuf Jeffers
yjeffers@nightingale.org
Sid Howard 
showard@nightingale.org
LaCandice Sanders
lsanders@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Track and Field

Hallie Nicoll
hnicoll@nightingale.org
Eric Almonte
ealmonte@nightingale.org

V/VI Track and Field

Asteria Howard
ahoward@nightingale.org
Rosanne Quinn
rquinn@nightingale.org

Athletic Trainer

Chloe Grimes
cgrimes@nightingale.org