Coaches and Staff

Fall 2019

Varsity Cross Country

Hallie Nicoll
hnicoll@nightingale.org
Chime Wangdu
cwangdu@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Cross Country

LaCandice Sanders
lsanders@nightingale.org
Ricky Piper
rpiper@nightingale.org

V/VI Cross Country

Claire Lulow
clulow@nightingale.org
Damaris MacLean
dmaclean@nightingale.org
Asteria Howard
ahoward@nightingale.org

Varsity Soccer

Lisa Reda
lreda@nightingale.org
Gabriel Ulibarri
gulibarri@nightingale.org
Alethea Buchal
abuchal@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Soccer

Andrew Vo
avo@nightingale.org
Arden Franklyn
afranklyn@nightingale.org

V/VI Soccer

Ahmed Soliman
asoliman@nightingale.org
Laura Donaldson
ldonaldson@nightingale.org

Varsity Tennis

Aila Main
amain@nightingale.org
Sara Nolan
snolan@nightingale.org

Varsity Volleyball

DeJuan Scott
dscott@nightingale.org
Jeanne Finnigan-John
jfjohn@nightingale.org

JV Volleyball

Eileen Saguirer
esaguirer@nightingale.org
Catherine Seymor Fleming
cfleming@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Volleyball A

Veronica Hendrix
vhendrix@nightingale.org
Lisa Campbell
lcampbell@nightingale.org

VII/VIII Volleyball B

Michelle Cocchiaro
mcocchiaro@nightingale.org
Eric Almonte
ealmonte@nightingale.org

V/VI Volleyball

Aaby-Gayle Francis
afrancis@nightingale.org
Briana Sanders
brsanders@nightingale.org
Rosanne Quinn
rquinn@nightingale.org

Athletic Trainer

Chloe Grimes
cgrimes@nightingale.org

Athletics Hotline

For game day location information and updates, call the athletics department hotline at 212-933-6720. The hotline is updated daily with the athletics schedule and provides information on any game location changes or cancellations.