Contact Us

Development Team

 

Susan Mohi

Director of Institutional Advancement
smohi@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6505 

 

Christie Guevara
Director of Alumnae Relations
cguevara@nightingale.org
(212) 537-5655 

 


Erica Lee
Director of Annual Giving and Constituent Relations
elee@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6503

 


Micaela Chiaramonte
Director of Major Gifts/Centennial Coordinator
mchiaramonte@nightingale.org
(212) 933-3024

 

Rene Mitchell
Senior Advancement Associate
rmitchell@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6594

 


Rachel McKie
Manager of Advancement Services
rmckie@nightingale.org

 



Nicole Bedoya
Advancement Associate
nbedoya@nightingale.org


Communications Team

 

David Byrnes
Director of Communications
dbyrnes@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6793

 

Susan Tilson
Associate Director of Communications
stilson@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6785

 

Kristina Kalaw Joyas
Events Coordinator
kkalawjoyas@nightingale.org
(212) 933-6510