Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 34 result(s)    next >  

Coaches and Staff
Athletics

About

Academics

Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
3:30 PM
About > Calendar > Bulletin Calendar

Faculty and Staff After Hours Seminar
Thursday, February 25, 2016
4:00 PM
About > Calendar > Bulletin Calendar

Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
3:30 PM
About > Calendar > Bulletin Calendar

Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
3:30 PM
About > Calendar > Bulletin Calendar

Faculty and Staff After Hours Seminar
Thursday, May 05, 2016
4:00 PM
About > Calendar > Bulletin Calendar

Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
3:30 PM
About > Calendar > Bulletin Calendar

Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
3:30 PM
About > Calendar > Bulletin Calendar

Faculty/Staff Luncheon
Thursday, June 16, 2016
12:00 PM
About > Calendar > Bulletin Calendar

Faculty Participate in Diversity and Inclusivity Professional Development
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
On Tuesday, October 14, all faculty and staff gathered for an intensive day of professional development centered on work in diversity and inclusivity.

Middle School Debate Team Cleans Up at Competition
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Still in its inaugural year, the Nightingale Middle School debate team saw continued success on Saturday, January 25, at a day-long competition hosted at the East New York Middle School of Excellence.

Save the Animals Club Volunteers at the BARC Animal Shelter
Thursday, March 14, 2013
On the chilly morning of March 14, 2013, members of the Save the Animals Club gathered on the corner of Wythe Avenue and 1st Street in Williamsburg, Brooklyn to embark on a mission to provide the animals at the BARC shelter the loving care they needed.

Jokainen Tyttö
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
What is it about a certain school or school system that makes it a leader in its category, a beacon for others to follow? What are the qualities that would be noticeably—and regrettably—lost if the school were to shut its doors?


#1 - 15 of 34 result(s)    next >  

The Nightingale-Bamford School
20 East 92nd Street New York NY 10128
T: 212 289 5020
F: 212 220 2647
info@nightingale.org

The Nightingale-Bamford School has helped generations of girls to become strong, independent, confident women. We offer a rigorous, college-preparatory education from Kindergarten through grade 12 in a caring and attentive school community.

powered by finalsite